Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always polite and knowledgeable. A++++

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Had our truck Pa. inspection, also had a recall but no parts available. 🙁

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great service, professional and friendly service managers, and reasonable price. I always get my service done at Jones.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

They got my car right in and got the service done promptly.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

TJ Duckworth is a good guy

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

My experience was quite pleasant! Luckily I 3went shopping online and found the vehicle I was going to purchase! My salesman was very helpful and they took great care of me!! I love my new vehicle Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Went their with daughter 2 times in o e day. Both times the service was quick and attendant was more 5han happy to help.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

The gentleman at the front desk and who i spoke to over the phone was very pleasant and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I?ve been working with Jones Chevrolet for approximately 12 years. I?ve always been treated fantastically. I have my vehicles serviced there regularly and have never had a problem!!! I also get my bodywork done there as well. Once again I?ve never had an inkling of a problem. Good people the whole way around!!! Thanks Tim McLaughlin

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE GUYS

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

They were very fast, friendly, and convenient. When I called for an appointment they got me in that same week. Cheaper than I expected also.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Had an issue with my Buick Encore due to rodents. They had it functional for me, part ordered and fixed the next day. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I came in for an oil change and to have my busted driver's side mirror looked at. Your technician ordered my new mirror and had it in hand just a few days later. The mirror was installed quickly and your staff was so friendly! They worked around our work schedules and time constraints, and it was just a great experience all around. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Nice People. Stayed on the schedule they provided. Provided a little extra service by cleaning up the vehicle before returning it to me. Got me an appointment for repairs before other local repair shops.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Good. helped me with all my questions about the truck when it finally came in.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Curitus and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Decided people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Fair and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Friendly , dedicated and professional. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great people, very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service, Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Always friendly efficient staff..I use a walker & Mike offers to help me in & out …explains the invoice & findings … feel at home there …nice waiting area as well! Convenient window to pay & she is always so sweet ! Makes life easier for me ! No complaints for sure

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

As Always, everything was wonderful. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

great people to deal with for service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I hit a deer and it was a huge repair. Jones Body Shop did a great job. It was on time, very professional and done right. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good service, lower costs overall (for the most parts), really comfortable chairs, and a TV in the waiting room. I will definitely be coming back for any other problems I may have down the road. 😊

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great as always best service team at a car dealership l have ever used

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I received the same quick service that I've come to expect. Nice box and envelopes for the night drop-off forms, but maybe replace the duct tape flap and permanent marker sign for the keys. Haha

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

It was nice buying my new GMC Sierra RT4 from a HONEST fair dealership. Thank You Dave Gerarde for all your help from our original phone conversation to the delivery process. Also thank you to Jesse and Joe for your help. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I highly recommend you and your dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service and auto body department bought 2 vehicles from them they were friendly and took care of warranty concerns quickly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Professional and Courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Excellent job on the body repair to my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

fast and complete---thank you--

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

In love with our new car. Dave was wonderful in helping us find and get us exactly what we wanted. Never ran into any hiccups in the process. Definitely would recommend and go back if we have the chance in a few years

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Overall great work and good communication

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Mike is an excellent mechanic and went above and beyond for us. Will definitely be back for any service we need done.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Helped me with reward points. Very frîéñdly and professional. A good. Cup. Of coffee

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Blown away by the customer service they provide, the willingness to work with you and accommodate your wants and needs! I would recommend Jones if you're looking for any new or used car! They made the car buying process simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Did a good job for my friends truck repair

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I had my oil changed and tires rotated today and the service department is awesome!!!! I was in and out of there. Everyone in service is so easy to talk to and they make your wait enjoyable. I recommend everyone go there. Everybody makes you feel so welcome in Warren Pa. They are all knowledgeable from the service department to the mechanics. They make it easy on the customer every time. I definitely will be going back there. They all bend over backwards to fix any problem. Great teamwork. Thank you service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Tim and the staff always do a fantastic job!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

They were very professional and reasonably priced. I took advantage of their pick up and drop off service, they picked my vehicle up- repaired it- and then brought it back to me making it the easiest vehicle service appointment that I have ever had. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

They were very professional but with a person touch. They were short handed but got me in and out in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great experience - prompt, ready to do job when scheduled, fast, and well done. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Great prices

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Great to deal with! Thank you Brysten

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Love the friendly sales people chose another vehicle but so grateful for the efforts going in Thank You Dave G.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Friendly atmosphere clean pleasant waiting area would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Good service and friendly people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2019

we worked with Andy on getting a new truck. the experience was easy and painless and Andy helped us get exactly what we wanted without trying to oversell or talk us into something we couldn't afford. we are so happy with the transaction. thanks Jones!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

today I had a wonderful experience at Jones Cheveolet. Mike in service was super helpful and accommodating definitely get 2 thumbs up from me!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

Always have GREAT service in the service department

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2019

Excellent sales and service!


Leave Us A Review